About Us

Meet the Team

Liz Notman

Liz Notman
Partnership Development Manager

07702 856601
liz.notman@baysgarthschool.co.uk

School Sport

Sarah Burdett

Sarah Burdett
School Sport Manager and SGO

07791 836746
sarahb.sgo@gmail.com

Dan Moore

Dan Moore
School Sport Co-ordinator

07927 551347
danny.moore@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Amy Griffiths

Amy Griffiths
School Sport Activator

07702 856603
amy.griffiths@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Jennifer Hauraki

Jennifer Hauraki
School Sport Activator

07702 856602
jennifer.hauraki@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Matthew Baxter

Matthew Baxter
School Sport Activator

07592 100570
matthew.baxter@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Health and Well-being

Alex Piercy

Alex Piercy
Well-being Manager

07927 551339
alex.piercy@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Physical Activity and Healthy Weight

Sophie Bartup

Sophie Bartup
Physical Activity and Healthy Weight Co-ordinator

07702 275246
sophie.bartup@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Lorien Pettit

Lorien Pettit
Physical Activity and Health Coach

07702 275248
lorien.pettit@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Physical Activity and Well-being

Bradley Holmes

Bradley Holmes
Physical Activity and Wellbeing Coach

07927 551338
bradley.holmes@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Emily Winney

Emily Winney
Physical Activity and Wellbeing Coach

07927 551346
emily.winney@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Events and Administration

Katy Moore

Katy Moore
Events Co-ordinator

katy.moore@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Su Burman

Su Burman
Clerical Assistant

susan.burman@baysgarthschool.co.uk