About Us

Meet the Team

Liz Notman

Liz Notman
Partnership Development Manager

07702 856601
liz.notman@baysgarthschool.co.uk

School Sport

Sarah Burdett

Sarah Burdett
School Games Organiser

07791 836746
sarahb.sgo@gmail.com

Dan Moore

Dan Moore
School Sport Co-ordinator

07927 551347
danny.moore@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Amy Griffiths

Amy Griffiths
School Sport Activator

07702 856603
amy.griffiths@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Bradley Holmes

Bradley Holmes
School Sport Activator

07702 856602
bradley.holmes@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Andy Dawson

Andy Dawson
School Sport Activator

07592 100570
andy.dawson@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Health and Well-being

Alex Piercy

Alex Piercy
Well-being Manager

07927 551339
alex.piercy@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Physical Activity and Healthy Weight

Helena Palin

Helena Palin
Physical Activity and Healthy Weight Co-ordinator

07702 275246
helena.palin@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Lewis Bemrose

Lewis Bemrose
Physical Activity and Health Coach

07702 275247
lewis.bemrose@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Jasmine McNaught

Jasmine McNaught
Physical Activity and Health Coach

07702 275248
jasmine.mcnaught@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Physical Activity and Well-being

Natsha Cooke

Natasha Cooke
Physical Activity and Emotional Well-being Co-ordinator

07927 551346
natasha.cooke@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Cassie Milestone

Cassie Milestone
Physical Activity and Well-being Coach

07927 551338
cassie.milestone@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Joe Coburn

Joe Coburn
Physical Activity and Well-being Coach

07927 551340
joe.coburn@baysgarthschool.co.uk

Events

Katy Moore

Katy Moore
Events Co-ordinator

katy.moore@baysgarthschool.co.uk